MOSS 2007: Prevent Workflow History Purging After 60 days

Per default Sharepoint purges the Workflow History after 60 days. Thats not always the best thing, especially if you depend on the log for legal aspects…

1. From Central Administration, click the Operations tab on the top navigation bar.

2. On the Operations page, in the Global Configuration section, click Timer job definitions.

3. On the Timer Job Definitions page, click Workflow Auto Cleanup to edit the appropriate timer job.

4. On the Edit Timer Job page, click Disable and then click OK to disable the Workflow Auto Cleanup feature.

via: Workflow History Purge After 60 days.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Trage deine Daten unten ein oder klicke ein Icon um dich einzuloggen:

WordPress.com-Logo

Du kommentierst mit Deinem WordPress.com-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Twitter-Bild

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Twitter-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Facebook-Foto

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Facebook-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Google+ Foto

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Google+-Konto. Abmelden / Ändern )

Verbinde mit %s